Testimonials

Let your friends know what you think, leave us a review!

(Click “here” to leave a review)

  • 5 star review  I love South Davis Pediatric Dentistry! They have been so good to my kids. They are so patient and kind and my kids totally trust them. They also have TV's so the kids can watch movies while they get their teeth cleaned which has really helped my daughter relax more! 🙂

    thumb Taushalyn Steiner
    October 21, 2021

    5 star review  We absolutely love Dr. Chuck and the rest of the staff at South Davis Pediatric Dentistry! We always leave laughing from our appointments, myself included, Dr Chuck makes it so fun. My kids use to hate the dentist and now they are excited when it's time for a check up. Dr. Chuck is also really great at communication and explaining things, I never feel rushed from him and he always answers all my questions. My kids have had a couple surgical procedures as well and they've worked so well with them and were able to help calm my kids when they got scared. If I could give 10 stars I would!

    thumb Tiffany White
    October 21, 2021

    5 star review  I can't express how wonderful the staff is at South Davis Pediatric Dentistry! I had some very specific concerns and they were able to address them with the utmost respect. Dr. Chuck is absolutely wonderful with kids, and is the main reason why we keep coming back here. You can tell he truly loves his job, and so do the staff members that helped take care of us during our appointment. They make even the most shy child feel comfortable. Going to the dentist is very important and it's even more important that the experience is a good one. Thank you again Dr. Chuck and staff!

    thumb Ashley de Jesus
    October 19, 2021
  • 5 star review  Everything about this place puts my child at ease! The atmosphere and the staff are completely kid focused. It's a fun, friendly office that makes it easy to keep coming back. I would highly recommend South Davis Pediatric Dentistry for any family with little ones!

    thumb Jordan Page
    October 12, 2021

    5 star review  Took my 7 year old and 4 year old for cleanings and was so impressed with the creative facilities-the kids felt totally at ease. The whole staff was well versed and efficient. Dr. Walker was so kind and thorough and both hygienists were so good with kids. Highly recommend.

    thumb Bre Welch
    October 8, 2021

    5 star review  My child has been afraid of the dentist for years. We went and Dr Chuck was SO wonderful!! He goofed around and put her at ease. All of the staff is warm and great with the kids! So happy I found this dentist! Highly recommend!

    thumb Sarah Wojtasek
    September 28, 2021
  • 5 star review  The best dentists! My kids love going to the dentist here. Everyone is great!! Dr. Chuck is really fun with the kids and makes them really comfortable. Front desk ladies are awesome.

    thumb KJ MJ
    September 14, 2021

    5 star review  We have been going to South Davis Pediatric Dentistry for close to 10 years now and I have nothing but good things to say about them! The staff is always so good with our kids. Dr. Chuck is absolutely amazing! He is so patient and gentle and explains things so that you can understand. We have a child who has some special needs and Dr. Chuck knows exactly what to do to make him feel calm and comfortable. And the waiting room is always a fun experience! It is such a beautiful, clean atmosphere. Thank you for everything you guys do! Keep it up!

    thumb S Luker
    September 7, 2021

    5 star review  South Davis is a wonderful place. My 2 children enjoy going there, they have a really fun play house in the waiting room, and they are efficient, professional, and caring. They know how to talk to the little kiddos and ease any anxiety. Highly recommend them!

    thumb Austin Pectol
    August 19, 2021