Testimonials

Let your friends know what you think, leave us a review!

(Click “here” to leave a review)

  • 5 star review  Dr. Chuck and the staff at south Davis pediatrics is the best! My son had to have some cavities filled for the first time, not only did they explain the entire process to me; they made me fill comfortable the entire time. Dental assistants came to let me know how it was going through out the procedure and I was able to check back on my son when needed! 10/10 recommend.

    thumb Trisha Hanlon
    November 12, 2021

    5 star review  Couldn't say enough good! This is by far the most well put together pediatric office I've ever seen. I brought a 3, 5, and 7 year old. They took care of them all at the same time, my boys were so happy start to finish. Dr. Chuck has the most bubbly personality. Perfect dentist for kids! As long as I live within an hour of this office, we'll be coming here!

    thumb Mariah Simmonds
    November 12, 2021

    5 star review  We love coming here. My kids do so well with all of their treatments. The staff really know how to handle kids and make it a pleasant experience. My kids love being able to watch and listen to a show while getting their teeth cleaned or cavities filled. Dr. Chuck is such a fun dentist and he is great to answer any questions I have about their care.

    thumb Tristen Maxfield
    November 9, 2021
  • 5 star review  Dr. Chuck is so fun. The kids love him because he makes jokes and talks with them on their level and is so positive. But more importantly, he's a great dentist. He's happy to answer all of my questions and the questions I didn't know I had. Ha. I also love that he's willing to alter treatment with whatever I'm most comfortable with and doesn't make me feel stupid for making alternative requests. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Michelle Kemp
    October 29, 2021

    5 star review  I love South Davis Pediatric Dentistry! They have been so good to my kids. They are so patient and kind and my kids totally trust them. They also have TV's so the kids can watch movies while they get their teeth cleaned which has really helped my daughter relax more! 🙂

    thumb Taushalyn Steiner
    October 21, 2021

    5 star review  We absolutely love Dr. Chuck and the rest of the staff at South Davis Pediatric Dentistry! We always leave laughing from our appointments, myself included, Dr Chuck makes it so fun. My kids use to hate the dentist and now they are excited when it's time for a check up. Dr. Chuck is also really great at communication and explaining things, I never feel rushed from him and he always answers all my questions. My kids have had a couple surgical procedures as well and they've worked so well with them and were able to help calm my kids when they got scared. If I could give 10 stars I would!

    thumb Tiffany White
    October 21, 2021
  • 5 star review  I can't express how wonderful the staff is at South Davis Pediatric Dentistry! I had some very specific concerns and they were able to address them with the utmost respect. Dr. Chuck is absolutely wonderful with kids, and is the main reason why we keep coming back here. You can tell he truly loves his job, and so do the staff members that helped take care of us during our appointment. They make even the most shy child feel comfortable. Going to the dentist is very important and it's even more important that the experience is a good one. Thank you again Dr. Chuck and staff!

    thumb Ashley de Jesus
    October 19, 2021

    5 star review  We love this place!! The dentists are so patient and kind to my kids! They have fun personalities. They are also so willing to help dentistry be affordable by breaking up a large bill into monthly payments. The receptionists are super sweet too! I have nothing but mad love for this place!

    thumb Bri Williams
    October 18, 2021

    5 star review  Everything about this place puts my child at ease! The atmosphere and the staff are completely kid focused. It's a fun, friendly office that makes it easy to keep coming back. I would highly recommend South Davis Pediatric Dentistry for any family with little ones!

    thumb Jordan Page
    October 12, 2021