Testimonials

Let your friends know what you think, leave us a review!

(Click “here” to leave a review)

  • Wow! We had such a great experience here! Jamie was our dental assistant and she was so good to explain everything to my 5 and 3 year old. I was nervous that my 3 year old would be really difficult, but she took the time to make him feel at ease! Both of my kids are actually excited to go back! The waiting room is so cute and has a little tree house they can play in before their appointment. By FAR the best dental experience that we have had! Thank you South Davis Pediatric Dentistry!

    thumb Naomi Keyes
    December 21, 2022

    We had an emergency situation, they got us right in same-day for evaluation. We had to come back the next day for sedation and more interventions for the teeth. Amazing all around. Everyone from the front office staff to the dental assistants/hygenists were incredible. They care about the mental health of your child as well as your experience as the parent. 10/10 would recommend. ❤️

    thumb Winter's Gift
    September 29, 2022

    We took our 5 week old here to see Dr. Chuck and have her lip and tongue ties removed. Dr. Chuck and his whole team are awesome, the facility is nice, and they gave us all the time we needed to discuss everything and get the baby ready pre and post operation. The surgery itself was fast and has made a world of difference for our baby girl who now latches and bottle feeds 1000% better. Thanks Dr. Chuck and everyone else who helped!

    thumb David Hunter
    September 14, 2022
  • Dr. Chuck was amazing. He took extra time to talk me through options and make sure I was comfortable with the treatment plan. He was super kind and positive, helping my son feel more at ease while also getting done what needed to be done. I’m very appreciative of the kindness we received in this office!

    thumb Ashley Kuan
    July 27, 2022

    I have been bringing my four kids here for three years and they have not had a bad experience. Dr. Chuck is hilarious and makes them comfortable, and helps them be brave, even in stressful situations. They are patient and kind and always take extremely good care of us! Couldn't recommend them enough!

    thumb Jenny Leake
    April 21, 2022

    Dr. Chuck and the staff at south Davis pediatrics is the best! My son had to have some cavities filled for the first time, not only did they explain the entire process to me; they made me fill comfortable the entire time. Dental assistants came to let me know how it was going through out the procedure and I was able to check back on my son when needed! 10/10 recommend.

    thumb Trisha Hanlon
    November 12, 2021
  • Couldn't say enough good! This is by far the most well put together pediatric office I've ever seen. I brought a 3, 5, and 7 year old. They took care of them all at the same time, my boys were so happy start to finish. Dr. Chuck has the most bubbly personality. Perfect dentist for kids! As long as I live within an hour of this office, we'll be coming here!

    thumb Mariah Simmonds
    November 12, 2021

    We love coming here. My kids do so well with all of their treatments. The staff really know how to handle kids and make it a pleasant experience. My kids love being able to watch and listen to a show while getting their teeth cleaned or cavities filled. Dr. Chuck is such a fun dentist and he is great to answer any questions I have about their care.

    thumb Tristen Maxfield
    November 9, 2021

    Dr. Chuck is so fun. The kids love him because he makes jokes and talks with them on their level and is so positive. But more importantly, he's a great dentist. He's happy to answer all of my questions and the questions I didn't know I had. Ha. I also love that he's willing to alter treatment with whatever I'm most comfortable with and doesn't make me feel stupid for making alternative requests. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Michelle Kemp
    October 29, 2021